Skip to content
Graphic of punctuation

Res Hall Program


Tutors are in your res hall.

At least one res hall lives in each hall, to serve residents in hours when the Writing Center is closed, and to make tutoring more casual and convenient. Tutors do not have set schedules, but will work with you by arrangement. Tutors have a sign on their door. Your RA will always know where the tutors are in your hall. Tutor contact information is below. If you have any questions or problems, contact the res hall tutor supervisors (see below). 

Dominican Hall

Alyssa Allemand, Third Floor - aallemand@edgewood.edu

Sydney Wilcox, Third Floor - swilcox@edgewood.edu

Marshall Hall

Jenalee Emmert, Second Floor, New Section - jemmert@edgewood.edu

KimberLee Emmerich, Second Floor, Old Section - kemmerich@edgewood.edu

Stevie Hall

Matilda Vogel, Third Floor - mvogel@edgewood.edu

Samantha (Sam) Pierson, Second Floor - scpierson@edgewood.edu

Regina Hall - East

Claire Splinter, Third Floor - csplinter@edgewood.edu

Regina Hall - West

Arianna (Ari) Ebert, Third Floor - aebert@edgewood.edu

Res Hall Tutor Supervisors
Molly Meyers, mmeyers@edgewood.edu

Jenalee Emmert, jemmert@edgewood.edu

Hours 

Mon-Thur 9-9, Fri 9-2, Sun 1-5

No appointment necessary – please walk in

Contact

Angela Woodward
awoodward@edgewood.edu
608-663-3293